Steemit Open Mic Week 74: It's My Life - Bon Jovi (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 74. I collaborate with my best friends @kemal13 and @donirosayandi. In this moment, we would like to sing a Bon Jovi's song, called "It's My Life". Hope you like, hope you enjoy...


Thanks to my bro @suhiel for this awesome video.


Thanks a lot to @luzcypher & @pfunk for managing this amazing challenge. Special thanks to all judges: @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @verbal-d @meno

Sort:  

Excellent cover of this Bon Jovi classic, gentlemen! Very Nice!

Thanks a lot my friend @passionground in this case I think we have the same musical taste :)

Nice sound @rial17, Next week we make a bigger one 👍👍👍

Oh, pretty sure my brother @donirosayandi 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45