Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 8 - Till We Meet Again

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian music lovers...
This is my first entry for Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 8. The theme is "Till We Meet Again"
Hope you enjoy...

Lyric: "Till We Meet Again"

Don't say "good bye"
Oh... Baby don't you cry
Just fight a pain
Oh baby, till we meet again...

Look at the stars
When i'm going so far
Just fight a pain
Oh, baby till we meet again

Reff.
Baby believe me..
Even I'm lost in the wind
I will fight, and hit the rain
Baby...oh baby till we meet again

Baby believe me...
Even i'm drifting by the sea
I'll never stop lovin' you
Baby...oh baby... Believe me
It's true
Believe me, it's true...

Back to verse:

Don't say "good bye"
Oh... Baby don't you cry
Just fight a pain
Oh baby, till we meet again (2x)


Thanks to: @meno @luzcypher for the pretty challenge 👍

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

That was so beautifully done. Well done! :-)

Thanks brother @misterakpan 👍

You're really good and I hope we meet again> Come play Open Mic next week please. That's a great song and your voice was perfect.

Yeah, mee too brother. I hope wee meet again on my next performance. Yeap! I'll try my best for the next week open mic. Thanks alot my brother @luzcypher 🙏

Your voice was a pleasant surprise 👍

Thanks alot sister @geenaizzy 👍

Nice entry, brother!

Thank you brother @passion-ground 👍

Oh my God!! you got my soul., this song is really awesome.

Thanks brother @g10a 👍

very nice brother... very nice

Thank you so much my man @meno 😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20