You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 8 - Sonatina in A minor

in #openmic8 years ago

You play with feeling. Its a simple piece but your tone kept me entertained. I like the part that begins at about 1:40 - Bueno! How do you practice without your own guitar?

Sort:  

Thanks. me happy much that I say that play with feeling, wants to say that felt what played and is it more important for my is interpreted and get you to them people with what touch. Realmente es muy difícil, have that ask you lent it guitar to my brother, sometimes also ask a guitar borrowed by hours in the school of music, but is difficult because not can esudiar all them days as it would make of have my own guitar and me back with them contained of guitar classic that I require in the school of music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29