Open Mic Week 67- Cover Song By J-rock, Try You Understand

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Friends At the meeting This time I will cover the song from j-rock, j-rock is one of the famous pop rock band in 2008-2010.
The title of the j-rock song I will bring is "Try you understand"
Hopefully my OpenMic 67 goes Perfect thanks

("English Lyrics")

I have said many times
Actually he has a heart
But why do not you understand
And just be careful of you

Time with you story about him
I'm not at all worse
Because you said he was just a friend
But I was suspicious for a long time

Chorus:
Try to understand
Try to understand
That I am
Have known
Have known
He wants to have you
Listen to me
Listen to me
O my darling
Because I do not want to lose you

I have said many times
Actually he has a heart
But why do not you understand
And just be careful of you

Time with you story about him
I'm not at all worse
Because you said he was just a friend
But I was suspicious for a long time

Chorus:
Try to understand
Try to understand
That I am
Have known
Have known
He wants to have you
Listen to me
Listen to me
O my darling
Because I do not want to lose you

Chorus:
Try to understand
Try to understand
That I am
Have known
Have known
He wants to have you
Listen to me
Listen to me
O my darling
You think I'm jealous
But that's me
Because you are my beloved

("Lirik Indonesia ")

Sudah ku katakan berulang kali
Sebenarnya dia punya maksud hati
Tapi mengapa kau tak mau mengerti
Dan slalu saja kau berkeras hati

Waktu bersama kau cerita tentangnya
Aku sama sekali tak berburuk sangka
Karna kau bilang dia hanya teman saja
Tapi lama-lama ku jadi curiga

Chorus:
Cobalah kau mengerti
Cobalah kau mengerti
Bahwa aku ini
Telah mengetahui
Telah mengetahui
Dia ingin memilikimu
Dengarkanlah diriku
Dengarkanlah diriku
Wahai kekasihku
Karena ku tak mau kehilangan dirimu

Sudah ku katakan berulang kali
Sebenarnya dia punya maksud hati
Tapi mengapa kau tak mau mengerti
Dan slalu saja kau berkeras hati

Waktu bersama kau cerita tentangnya
Aku sama sekali tak berburuk sangka
Karna kau bilang dia hanya teman saja
Tapi lama-lama ku jadi curiga

Chorus:
Cobalah kau mengerti
Cobalah kau mengerti
Bahwa aku ini
Telah mengetahui
Telah mengetahui
Dia ingin memilikimu
Dengarkanlah diriku
Dengarkanlah diriku
Wahai kekasihku
Karena ku tak mau kehilangan dirimu

Chorus:
Cobalah kau mengerti
Cobalah kau mengerti
Bahwa aku ini
Telah mengetahui
Telah mengetahui
Dia ingin memilikimu
Dengarkanlah diriku
Dengarkanlah diriku
Wahai kekasihku
Kau sangka aku cemburu
Tapi itu memang aku
Karna kau adalah kekasihku

Thanks @rezaabu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69