Openmic week 87 original instrumental revdocwelch

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

arm in arm 1.jpg
Jeremiah 27:5

"I have made the earth, the men and the beasts which are on the face of the earth by My great power and by My outstretched arm, and I will give it to the one who is pleasing in My sight.

Let us go arm in arm with the One who is our creator!

The following is a pre-recorded version of the above (I still played all the parts.). See title "Arm In Arm", and click

http://www.reverbnation.com/open_graph/artist/5614294?pwc%5Bbranded%5D=1

Sort:  

Let us go arm in arm with the One who is our creator!
This phrase is beautiful and we also have to go with God in the heart
The very beautiful melody

Very good as always. Blessings!

A beautiful instrumental to go with this Scripture! 😍

That reminds me of a place I've never been. Very sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88