Openmic week 83 original song "Old Socks".

in #openmic6 years ago

Love your brother/sister as yourself...don't put them in a drawer and forget about them, like we do with old socks!

Sort:  

Beautiful song as always and you do it very well, brothers are all we have @revdocwelch

Love your brother, I liked this song a lot, the truth came to my heart

a very good post, your song has a very profound meaning for us all. Through a song you invite people to do good in the way of god. Thank you for sharing, Hopefully God will always take care of you.. :)

He has...in 2010, I had a stroke, heart attack, and quad bypass...could not walk or talk...He has helped me through rehab and my wife's support, to regain most function, like right hand movement. Playing music has been a great way to rehabilitate myself. Thank you for the positive feedback!

Wonderfully heartfelt tune friend. Very relatable - thank you so much for sharing.

I use old socks to clean old guitar strings ;)

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40