openmic week 71 original music Simple Little Things

in #openmic6 years ago

Simple Little Things....original song by Patrick Welch

Simple Little Things

Simple little things, that you do each day
These are love.
I don't know if I'll ever qualify
For your love.
Oh sunshine my friend
I've got no coins to spend
Smile down from above,
On my only love.
Simple little things, that you do each day,
These are love.
I don't know if I'll ever qualify
For you love.
Oh sunshine your my friend,
Clouds and rain can't end
My friend no matter what.
You bathe my days in love.
Bathe my days in love
You bathe my days in love.
Bathe my days in love...
You bathe my days in love....

Sort:  

You are very good, did you write it ?? I liked it a lot I think you're an artist, I always wanted to play the guitar

Yes I wrote the song and have performed it at several weddings. Thank you for your compliment!

Great, that's very good, I'm your fan

Love your song. It is awesome , it sounds like a country song. Simple little things, that you do each day, these are love.

Nice to hear it...

Nice to have a listener!

lo felicito amigo, gran tema, un saludo desde venezuela!

de nada hermano suerte y exitos!

Great song. I love simple tunes with a great message. There are not enough new ones out there.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks Luz...I don't feel like I have completed my entry until I see your posting! Thank you for spending the time and energy!

Congratulations @revdocwelch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, Rev. I love your voice. God bless you ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32