Sort:  

Congratulations @revdocwelch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good vibes man reminds of a Neil Young feel. Well done, followed you :)

Thanks...I have several songs I wish I could get to Neil Young...I'll add this to my wish list. If you like, you might enjoy "The wall", and "funeral Train For Lady Planet Earth", on Spotify, or free on Reverbnation or SoundCloud.

Can't hurt to put the thought out there, Neil may hear it... okay man is it under

Revdocwelch...also on reverbnation and Soundcloud, and Broadjam

Cutoff date is Friday at 12 UTC but I will add you in this week. Please, next week try to get your entry in a bit earlier so you can get some more upvotes.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sorry, I thought it was 12 midnight EST. I'll try todo better next time.

Love this song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33