You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Steemit Open Mic Week 97 - “Grace Us With Your Embrace” (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Your music and family unity are so moving and inspiring. We are all moving and growing and experiencing life in so many different ways. Yet when something valuable is suddenly missing we notice. I do miss the SVQ if you decide to bring it back I will support more. I think it is needed here on the platform because some of the Steemians that participated are going through a lot and the svq could serve as medicine for many wounded spirits and souls. Loving you always @cabelindsay.

Sort:  

Loving you too, @rensoul17!

Regarding SVQ, I feel the same. Thank you for sharing your input. Yeah, I In fact, I recorded a video to speak about SVQ, and it just needs a bit of editing. I'll try and put together a post today or tomorrow. Lots of love to you! And thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66