Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - Song Cover (Bondan - Ya Sudahlah)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello my steemian friends!
Firstly, I would like to say thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk as successor of steemit openmic.
This is my first video and my first contribution in steemit openmic. In this occasion, I would like to share my video to all steemians and give my contribution in openmic contest. This video was disorganized 100%, I hope you'll enjoy this video.


Lyric (English)

When your sweet dream
Never come true, it's never mind
When you runnin into your wise
And never be there, it's never mind

Whatever gonna happen
I always be there with you
Don't be sad
Coz everything's gonna be okay

Yo... One of any possibility
You are falling without hope
That moment I presenting my soul
With soul, dream, love and hope

We connect one by one cause and effect
But slow, our heart will see
Twards the point of happiness
You and me know there always a way

And I know more problem will appear
Like the heavy surf struck the rock
But I know... you can always be calm
Face it with me till the death

When you are hoping for the beautiful love
That you'll never get... never mind
Yeeah... listen I sing it... lalalalalalala
Heyyeye yayaya dedudedadedudedudidam...
Heyyeye yayaya dedudedadedudedudidam... it's all never end

Whatever gonna happen I always be there with you
Don't be sad, coz everything's gonna be okay


Thanks for @luzcypher and @pfunk!


Sort:  

Sukses aduen. Lanjutkan.

Sipp adoe 👍🏻 Teurimong geunaseh!
Lon coba peruntungan hinoe 😊

Dukungan dan doa sabe dari kamo

Luar biasa kawan
Teruslah bermusik, krna kamu memang berbakat

Bakat dari laot sang 😁
Thanks for visit my blog dude!👌🏻

Waw sangat sangat indah lantunan musiknya 👍👍

Terima kasih kawan sudah berkunjung! 👍🏼

good video,
and the song was nice to hear, I like it

Thanks buddy!

a good song, the lyrics are very touching, I really mebyukai

Thank you! Thanks for your support 👌🏻

cool buddy ..! May I join

Of course buddy! 😁

Welcome to Open Mic.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

This post has gratitude of 0.53 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rejacole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65