open mic semana #68 un siglo sin ti ( cover )

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Un siglo sin ti

I

Mil y un historias me he inventado para estar aquí
Aquí a tu lado, y no te das cuenta que
Yo no encuentro ya que hacer
Se que piensas que no he sido sincero
Se que piensas que ya no tengo remedio
Pero quien me iba a decir
Que sin ti no se vivir

Y ahora que no estas aquí
Me doy cuenta cuanta falta me haces

coro

Si te he fallado
Te pido perdón de la única forma que se
Abriendo las puertas de mi corazon
Para cuando decidas volver
Porque nunca habrá nadie que pueda llenar
El vació que dejaste en mi
Has cambiando mi vida
Me has hecho crecer, es que no soy el mismo de ayer
Un día es un siglo sin ti

II
Mil y un historias me he inventado
Para demostrarte que he cambiado
Ya lo que paso paso
Rescatemos lo que nos unió
Que todos aprendemos de nuestros errores
Solo yo te pido que ahora me perdones
Pero quien me iba decir
Que difícil es vivir

Y ahora que no estas aquí
Me doy cuenta cuanta falta me haces

A century without you

I

A thousand and one stories I have invented to be here
Here by your side, and you do not realize that
I can not find what to do
I know you think I have not been sincere
I know you think I have no choice
But who was going to tell me
That without you you do not live

And now that you are not here
I realize how much you need to make me

chorus

If I failed you
I apologize for the only way that
Opening the doors of my heart
For when you decide to return
Because there will never be anyone who can fill
The emptiness that you left in my
You have changed my life
You have made me grow, is that I am not the same as yesterday
One day is a century without you

II
A thousand and one stories I invented
To show you that I have changed
Now what happened
Let's rescue what united us
That we all learn from our mistakes
Only I ask you to forgive me now
But who was going to tell me
How difficult it is to live

And now that you are not here
I realize how much you need to make me

Sort:  

REDIMI2 muy bieeen saludos!! voy a seguirlos, si pueden denme un voto en mi ultimo video https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/steemit-open-mic-week-68-original-song-piano-time

Yo, my man, @elisonr13 has boundless energy, compassion, heart, and the wherewithal to keep the music flowing loud and clear thru the conduit of all of his most precious talented friends and family. Good entry, gentlemen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43