Steemit openmic song writers week 8 (song original)

in #openmic6 years ago

Welcome to meet steemit friends ...
Reunite with me. How are you all good?
Thanks to @luzcypher and @Meno for creating openmic song writers
Open mic song writers me this time about lost love
sponsored by @pfunk


"*Lyrics english**

I have received fate from
the one Punctured painful
heartache injured
Buried our dreams

coaching together
Divorced is the bond of love
I just realized who this is
On the other hand, the light of the love of the

holy love
On the other hand
our land builds together
It is already love bond

I just realized who this is
All tests are seen in the heart
The true nature of love
I put a light in front of you

Confidence in my chest accompanied me
Interwoven section of the
accompaniment of blessing
In the soul of one love

Congratulations to you
Hope to be happy without me
Let your name forever be forever
Let it be forever

@redhwan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39