Steemit Open Mic Semana 70 - TU AMOR HACE ECO EN TODO MI UNIVERSO (Rojo)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello to all my friends from steemit here I leave my participation for the week 70 I hope you like it!
TU AMOR HACE ECO EN TODO MI UNIVERSO

I
En la cruz se lavó todo lo que mi alma tanto cargó
Fuiste tú,mi Jesús quien pagó el precio de mi perdón
Y no hay palabra que quiera hablar
Ni hay canción que se me antoje cantar
Pues si no es para ti
No hay razón para poder existir

Coro

Eres el aire, la lluvia
La risa de los niños
La fuerza, la calma
La guía en el camino
Misterios,estrellas
Galaxias y sorpresas que llenan

II

Eres la noche, el día
La luz que me ilumina
Destino,pasado
Tesoro más preciado
La llave,la puerta
La voz que me alimenta y alienta
Tu amor hace eco en todo mi universo

YOUR LOVE MAKES ECO IN ALL MY UNIVERSE

I

On the cross everything that my soul so charged was washed
It was you, my Jesus who paid the price of my forgiveness
And there is no word that wants to speak
Nor is there a song that I want to sing
Well, if it's not for you
There is no reason to exist

Chorus

You are the air, the rain
The laughter of children
Strength, calm
The guide on the way
Mysteries, stars
Galaxies and surprises that fill

II

You are the night, the day
The light that illuminates me
Destination, past
Most precious treasure
The key, the door
The voice that feeds and encourages me
Your love echoes throughout my universe

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67