Steemit Open Mic Week 51 Ray Ray - Sleepin' With Demons (Original Song) (Produced by Tunna beatz)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello everyone this is my entry for Open Mic week 51. The title of the song is Sleepin' With Demons. I just wrote this one Monday evening so I could enter into this week's open mic. It was put together really fast but I did put some work into it and I hope you all enjoy it.

Sort:  

Yo, Ray-Ray - I'll be honest, I ain't typically one for too much rap - but I love your stuff, bro! Very cool, man...

LOL I kind of just go with whatever fits at that moment in time. Much appreciated happy you enjoyed it!

Very cool i loved it!

Nice performance, track and video!
Upvoted and resteemed!
Feel free to join https://Donatelloclub.eu and share your music.
It's free to join!
Please have a look @Donatello's entry for this week's open mic.

Thanks i'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94