Steemit Open Mic Week 50! Ray Ray (aka @ray.luv.music) - Desperado (Original Song) (Produced by Mantra)

in #openmic7 years ago

PicsArt_09-10-06.51.49.jpg
Hey everyone, sry i've been away for a few weeks. I was busy practicing for my live show at Herman's Hideaway Denver, CO. It went great but now i'm ready to bring you more original content. I'll have a video of the live performance soon! Hope you enjoy this song. It is titled Desperado. It is an original song written by me. Produced by Mantra. Let me know what you think. MUCH LOVE!

Sort:  

Way to spill your heart into it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks man. Can't wait for a mastered production!

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

You're quite talented, Ray-Ray... Your lyrics are thought-provoking and insightful - and your performances, productions, and passion are a rather creative contribution to modern music. Awesome!

That's quite the compliment thank you very much

I was not really sure what to expect with your thumbnail. Bu when you started your song I was like WOW! Good job, you got soul buddy!

Lol a picture paints a thousand words however thousand words isn't near enough for me

👏👏👏 Not sure sure about the reminder to "purchase your tracks today" interjections but I assume they wouldn't be in the final mix. Nice voice though and not what I had expected. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49