Steemit Open Mic Week 46 - Ray Ray cover (Tech N9ne - Questions)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

image
My entry for Open Mic Week 46. I'll be covering the 1st verse of one of Tech N9ne' s older songs called "Questions". Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

That post is indeed quality content. I am quite new here and try to find MY way, Music is my topic by nature. Simply loves this area of Art. Am unfortunately not good in acting as musician, singing or playing. However I adore everyone that is capable and owns talent, people like you. Hope to interact a bit in the future. Thanks again for great music Ray

Thank you very much I'm happy you enjoyed

dam that was nice and clean. Your quick too!

Thank you thank you

Awesome rap man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Always a pleasure

i am not a rap Fan , But your really awesome ! :D

Nice one ray, that was pretty damn good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65