Open Mic Week 41 Tech N9ne - Fragile (Cover by Ray Ray)

in #openmic7 years ago

This my entry for Open Mic Week 41. I wanted to do something a little different and I thought this song would be fun! Hope you guys enjoy!

Sort:  

Hopefully people listen all the way through. You know rap isn't my thing, but you did a good job and this is more hip hop in my opinion as it is more than just rap. Definitely different from your other Open Mics.

I son't know, we'll see what happens. I'm just at a stand still with any original music but I've been spending some time in the studio lately to get some

Love tech n9ne, a pure artist, lyricist, emcee strangely original to the core, nice rendition

In my opinion he's one of the greatest to ever do it! Thank

I definitely can't argue with that, he's easily top 5 for me as well. I love his song Rain, super deep lyrics

Hey do you use steemit.chat?

I honestly don't know how

It's all good, I am glad you won the open mic contest, you will see why in the next coming week or so for the open mic contest why I am saying that. I will revisit your profile and let you know what I mean.

Don't know how

All good it is very easy. steemit.chat is the website, sign up with your username same as steemit.com and type in email address, verify and bam, finished with account to chat personally with other steemians.

Congratulations @ray.luv.music! You won the 3rd place in The Steemit Open Mic Week 41 contest. 75 Steem has been transferred to your account. Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Sweet man! I wasn't expecting to place with this song

Congrats bro, great job.

Much appreciated thank you

Stumbled?? Haha. U rumbled dat bitch!
Great artistry. Truly know your craft!
Great job man. Uncut! Half these cats cant piece that together in 100 cuts and a pallet of duct tape!!! Keep it up!!

Lmfao thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93