Open Mic Week 39 Ray Ray Set Me Free (Original) (Beat Produced by Mantra)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

My entry for Open Mic Week 39. This week I'm going to do something new. Under my Open Mic vid you'll see another link. This is the mastered version of the song I'm performing for Open Mic. So Here's my entry...


and here is the Master!

Sort:  

openmic is the correct tag but add some more to this like music rayray etc... you have 5 tags, if you think of suitable tags use them just make sure one of them is openmic. :)

Got it taken care of. Thank you!

Nice entry Brother, good luck this week!

Thank you. The win would be nice but it's all about the music!

You're welcome, and I agree.

Nice voice and effects. You dig it! Good luck on the competition. =)

I enter the open mic from time to time so look over the entries in the post each week. Yours is my favorite so far. Will look for you next week.
SteemON!

Well thank you. Wasn't sure if I was entering next week but I wouldn't want you looking for nothing.

I don't check every entry as there are so many but I try and look at a lot of them. Just wanted to let u know ours was a lot better than most.

Well thank you. I'm not sure if i'll compete this week. I'll be in the studio a lot, but i'll be back next week

Cool. Good Luck in the studio, Hope u turn out some solid tunes.

nice voice my friend great job. like your little set up and the hat.. much love mista' great

Thank you much. I'm happy like the song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28