Steemit Open Mic Week 78 So What (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! here is my Openmic video from this week, Covering So What one of my favorite standards. This time i'm doing the melody and a Bass solo.

descarga (1).jpeg

And also a to pay a little tribute to one of the best trumpet players who ever lived and my personal favorite Miles Davis.

This time i'm playing with my Starforce bass or as i call him the Red leader
U5droJdPB7hXZEU2UGWbKUDb5C1Cc9r_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ramoncinibass! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yes!! I love So What and I was hoping you'd play around with it - and you did. This is real jazz, and I don't mean the song, I mean the way you played it. Great!

Thanks man, i really apreciate the feed back, cheers, I'll be posting some other standards un a few days

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72