Steemit open mic 65 - Solemn Promise (janji suci)

in #openmic7 years ago

hello guys, i sing a song with lyrics that i made under and i also make it to english too, happy to hear friends.
INDONESIAN
Dengarkanlah wanita pujaanku
Malam ini akan kusampaikan
Hasrat suci kepadamu dewiku
Dengarkanlah kesungguhan ini

Aku ingin, mempersuntingmu
Tuk yang pertama dan terakhir

Jangan kau tolak dan buatku hancur
Ku tak akan mengulang tuk meminta
Satu keyakinan hatiku ini
Akulah yang terbaik untukmu

Dengarkanlah wanita impianku
Malam ini akan kusampaikan
Janji suci satu untuk selamanya
Dengarkanlah kesungguhan ini

Aku ingin, mempersuntingmu
Tuk yang pertama dan terakhir

Jangan kau tolak dan buatku hancur
Ku tak akan mengulang tuk meminta
Satu keyakinan hatiku ini
Akulah yang terbaik untukmu

Jangan kau tolak dan buatku hancur
Ku tak akan mengulang tuk meminta
Satu keyakinan hatiku ini
Akulah yang terbaik untukmu

Jangan kau tolak dan buatku hancur
Ku tak akan mengulang tuk meminta
Satu keyakinan hatiku ini
Akulah yang terbaik untukmu

Akulah yang terbaik untukmu…

INGGRIS
Listen to my idol lady
Tonight I will tell you
The holy desire of you is my goddess
Listen to this earnestness

I want to, entice you
The first and last tuk

Do not you reject me and break me
I will not repeat a tuk asking
One of my heart's convictions
I am the best for you

Listen to the woman of my dreams
Tonight I will tell you
Holy promise one for good
Listen to this earnestness

I want to, entice you
The first and last tuk

Do not you reject me and break me
I will not repeat a tuk asking
One of my heart's convictions
I am the best for you

Do not you reject me and break me
I will not repeat a tuk asking
One of my heart's convictions
I am the best for you

Do not you reject me and break me
I will not repeat a tuk asking
One of my heart's convictions
I am the best for you

I'm the best for you ...

Sort:  

thanks so much for sharing your music with us , very nice sound my friend good singing and playing

thanks guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49