Open Mic Week 30 - a short song

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

open mic 30.png


Hey Steem, RadDog here. I used to play metal and punk with my friends when I was a teen and didn't play much for like 20 years but I've been playing uke about 3 years now almost every day just to chill out, I play a lot of covers but found myself writing a little this last year.
Thanks for checking it out!

Sort:  

Good vibes mon! You should also tag "originalmusic."

thanks for the tip, glad you liked it.

Happy tune. Thanks for playing

Hey ... pretty cool man ... and yeah that does have some pretty good vibes. whooohooo :)

woohoo brother!

Diggin' the shades inside.

the sun is always shinin' when you're coooooool, baby B) B;)

Nice entry, congrats on 3rd place and wonderful to give back your reward prize. That's very generous and thoughtful of you. Thanks for the support of the open mic music community movement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85