Steemit Open Mic Week 95 - Amor en Miniatura (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello stemians, how I told you before I wanted to share some of my compositions with you, I wrote the lirics and the music was made by the helper hand of my master @mayneth, this song will take part in a proyect he is making but you will be noticed about this by him

This is the first time in my life I'm singing, usually I don't do this but I was inspired by a little girl I love, this song is for her.

The song is in spanish because is the language we talk, but here you have a traducction of the song

A love in miniature
Those eyes sung me
Sounds tha acompained
the stars with sweetle
Harmonying silences
Your beautiful closed lips
They wanted fallen in love
A love in miniature

A love in miniature
From your beauty smile
That singing silently
Makes me feel her sweetness
And soft the moment
Where you saw me tangled up
Lost and falled in love
From your love in miniature

Hola amigos, como les dije antes, quería compartir algunas de mis composiciones con ustedes, escribí las letras y la música fue hecha por la mano de mi maestro @mayneth , esta canción tomará parte en un proyecto que está haciendo, pero serán informados acerca de esto por él

Esta es la primera vez en mi vida que estoy cantando, generalmente no hago esto pero me inspiré en una chica pequeña que amo, y esta canción es para ella.

La canción está en español porque es el idioma que hablamos, aquí tienen la letra

Un amor en miniatura
Esos ojos me cantaron
Sonidos que acompañaron
las estrellas con dulzura
Armonizando silencios
Tus bellos labios cerrados
Pedían enamorados
Un amor en miniatura

Un amor en miniatura
De tu sonrisa preciosa
Que cantando silenciosa
Me hace sentir su dulzura
Y cadencioso el momento
Donde me viste enrredado
Perdido y enamorado
De tu amor en miniatura

Marivi.jpeg

Sort:  

@racso, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Very nice performance and production, brother!

Congratulations @racso! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29