Can't Buy Me Love (Acoustic Cover for Steemit Open Mic Week #70) - The Beatles

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Esteemed Steemians,

this is my entry for this week's Steemit Open Mic Contest. I wish everyone a groovy Sunday and a great start into the upcoming week! As always, a big THANKS to @luzcypher and @pfunk for bringing this awesome contest to life and to all the judges @soundlegion @passion-ground @krystle @verbal-d and @jessamynorchard for their awesome work!



https://wildspark.me/?asset=HkHXC8jrM


Song NameCan't Buy Me Love
Artist NameThe Beatles
Year1964
DescriptionThe classic piece of rock performed on acoustic guitar.
Main Category#openmic #music #acoustic #guitar #beatles
Other Categories#music #curation #minnowsunite #minnowsupport #sndbox #creativity #creative #contest #challenge #songs #blog #life #promo-steem #upvote #busy #free #steemitachievers #video #amazing #trending #rock #throwback #awesome #selfmade #originalworks #oc #original #content #jamming #canon #guitar
CameraCanon EOS 70D

This is an @originalworks post by @raci. Show your fellow steemians how you feel about this song by dropping a comment below. I appreciate meaningful comments that show genuine interest.

Sort:  

I'm gonna following you, its quite nice !! Your voice quality also very soft and sweet, hope you will share more videos i want to hear your more beautiful songs, thank you very much for the shared !!

Thanks a lot for the kind feedback, I appreciate it and am glad you tuned in. See you next week 😉

I'm always there for you and always will be dear bro, i mostly welcome you to my blog & visit me sometime there plz, as a new member i need your precious support to me.
Thank you very much for being kind to me like a kind man !!

Good performance and smooth voice! Do you make original music also? Keep it up!

One of my favorites by the Beatles !! Loved it!!

Such a wonderful music .. i didnt know that it was you😍

Thanks bro

a very melodious voice, a very entertaining post

Hello sir, Im just about to dance with your song ha.. You're so quick to submit an entry while I missed 2 weeks, the 68 and 69.

Hi man! You play guitar!! .. this is amazing

Nice classic cover, brother!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Amazing cover of a great song! Hope you win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63