You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 52 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Bro!

Thanks for all you do for the Steemit community and especially Open Mic!

I really feel like open mic is the most beneficial contest going on for Steemit and make sure to support it each week. I always give shout outs to @pfunk and @luzcypher and used to for you as well but kinda lost touch with you recently.

Now I will be sure to give you some much deserved credit in my future projects!

Thanks and SteemON!

Sort:  

You're most welcome indeed bro. and I appreciate the thoughtfulness and kindness. I see it as only a glimpse of time, our connection is just as strong, but we are beings affected by time indeed. If you didn't see me around the open mic, I was most likely in a different sector of Steemit sharing and building just as you and other community leaders do with our versatile range of skills and talents. We are all in this together :) so Thank you for all that you do too.

Steem on bro, and I'll be awaiting any inspired didgeridoo flow from you for our collab, or beatbox, whichever you prefer.

Yes~

Spoken like a master~*~

∞§∞Bless it be∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41