You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic 43 - Record Your Performance On Your Phone, Enter And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Hey!
Super stoked for another Open Mic Week!
Love this project and truly feel it is one of the best projects going on for Steemit. Not just for the musicians who (unless your Jay Z) usually always need some more support but also for Steemit as a whole. I am making it a point to promote this contest on a regular basis.
Here is my week 43 original entry! Sunset Didgeridoo Meditation in the Trees!


https://steemit.com/openmic/@quinneaker/steemit-open-mic-night-week-43-sunset-didgeridoo-in-the-trees-steemit-original

Sort:  

Thanks for all the kind words and show of support. Very much appreciated.

Really happy to help out such a good guy doing a project of such importance. As I said I really believe in the project and am going to put my money where my mouth is!
You can count on me brother!

Does that mean you are touched beyond words?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56