Steemit Openmic 81 | Skinny Love (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Skinny Love is an original song by Bon Iver, but I like Birdy version more. I think Birdy's voice fits the feels of the song just right.
This is my cover of the song. Don't forget to upvote on this post, and leave a comment below.

Sort:  

such a lovely voice always girl!! fantastic vocal

Thank you very much

Good to hear you back. Missed you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Beatiful interpretation, I love your voice :). It seems good to you if I propose a song for you to sing it?

sure. as long as I can find the instrumental music for that song 😅.
Thank you very much for stopping by.

Great, listen to this song:

Radiohead - Codex

Maybe one day you would like to sing it. :)

Sure, I'll add this song to my playlist :)

Nice, girlfriend!

@queenbee I like Bon Iver especially Holocene. Good job on the video :)

Thank you. I'll listen to Holocene as well.

If your taking requests I'd like to hear you try your voice on The Motels - Suddenly Last Summer and
Sheryl Crowe - My Favorite Mistake. rock on girl. and I would turn down the treble a bit on your mic.

Hello. I'll listen to the songs to learn how to sing it. Will try to make a cover of them after I recover from my coughing and sore throat. 😊

you have a voice like honey to a bee. Hope your feeling better soon Mimi.

Aww thank you. That's so sweet of you.
Still having a cough and sore throat but it's getting better now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69