Steemit Open Mic Week 74 | Satu Yang Tak Bisa Lepas (Indonesian Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi everyone, it's been a long time I haven't posted my entry for Steemit Open Mic. It was because they changed the rules to enter the contest, and one of the rules is there must be a musical instrument played in the video. Because I don't have any instrument, I thought I wouldn't be qualified to enter Open Mic anymore. But since there are some exceptions, so... I'm gonna try my luck this time. Hehe.

This is an Indonesian song by Reza Artamevia. It's about someone who can not move on from the one they love. I put an English translation of the lyrics below.



Lyrics:

Kusimpan masa demi masa
Tak mudah 'tuk terlupa
Saat kau masih disisi
Hingga saat kau dengannya
Kadang ku menangis

I keep the memories
I can't easily forget
the times when you were still here
'til now you are with her
Sometimes I cry

Tataplah diriku di sini
Masih seperti yang dulu
Kutemui kaupun kembali
'tuk bersamaku lagi
Akupun mengerti

Look at me
I'm still like I used to be
I see you once again
ask you to be with me
I understand

Satu yang tak bisa lepas
Percayalah hanya kau
Yang mampu mencuri hatiku
Akupun tak mengerti

There is one thing I can't let go
Trust me, you are
the only one who can steal my heart
I don't know why

Satu yang tak bisa lepas
Bawalah kembali jiwa yang luka
Dan perasaan yang lemah ini
Menyentuh sendiriku

There is one thing I can't let go
Please take back this wounded heart
And this fragile feeling
Touches my loneliness


Follow @queenbee for more updates!



Sort:  

Mantap, kk.... Lagunya bikin baper.. Hihi

Jangan baper kk, masih pagi :p

hehe, pokoke mantap , suaranya cetar .... enk terdengar

Keren kak ..
Asli dari mana kak...

Makasih ya. Saya dari Bogor. Salam kenal :)

Suaramu asyik...

Terima kasih tetehh!!

Wah bisa tuh ikut Indonesian Idols...hehe

udah pernah mas. terus gagal di penyisihan awal. hahahaha. Wes aku nyanyi di steemit aja.

uhuuuy.... suaranya merduu bingits

Makasihhh.. uwuwuuw

You have a nice voice.

Thank you very much :)

Good to hear you sing again @queenbee! Missed you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Feels good to enter openmic again :D

Such a beautiful song and vocal performance, @queenbee! Loved it!

Thank you very much! Glad that you love it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44