Steemit Open Mic Week 43 - Honeymoon Avenue

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is the second time I submit my performance for Steemit Open Mic. I hope you can enjoy it.

Sort:  

You have a beautiful voice. Thank you for singing for us again.

Just a suggestion. If you changed your tags to

openmic music contest idol music-trail

you may get more views and upvotes.

woahh thank you @luzcypher. I always have no idea what tags I should use for my posts. I'm gonna change it now.

Not familiar with the song but you've a very listenable voice. Nice, and thanks for sharing.

Thank you for listening to it (^^). It is a song by Ariana Grande, btw.

Beautiful voice! <3

thanks (^^)

Wow...you have a phenomenal voice!

That was awesome - beautiful voice, beautiful presence...!

Good post my friend i am @djnoel a greeting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47