Steemit Open Mic 62 | Pillow Talk - Zayn Malik (Short Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

I always listen to this song before I go to sleep because it makes me feel relaxed. I hope my cover can be a good lullaby for you too. Hehe.

Even though the lyrics are quite obvious about sex, Zayn explained, "The actual intent of the song is even though you have great times in a relationship, you have really bad times as well. But that's what kind of makes it worthwhile, because you learn things and go through experiences that bring you closer together."

"Be in bed all day, bed all day, bed all day" is literally what I did yesterday before I recorded this song because I was sick :p

Anyway, please enjoy my performance!

Sort:  

I REALLY enjoyed this performance. The vocals were just right. I love your choice to slow the song down. Wish the song was longer though for good reasons. There are a few open mic entries I can listen to over and over, and this is easily one of them. Did you play the keys for this too? I can't stand when talent like this doesn't get the exposure and rewards it deserves.

Great vocals @queenbee. The new mic really makes a difference in sound quality.

Best regards!

Peace.

Semoga lekas sembuh dan secepatnya menyanyikan lagu "Indonesia Raya" saja di Open Mic
Ditunggu . . . hehehe

i love the black n white effect! Great job and good luck!!

Great performance!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

@queenbee nice music thanks for sharing

Wonderful voice you have. Nice song also :)

disebalik suara yang merdu ternyata punya wajah yang cantek...keren banget suaranya...

Great voice and peformance

Awesome talent:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51