Steemit Open Mic Week 63steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

33 Cover by @QuanahJayHicks
This is one of my favorite songs by The Smashing Pumpkins :)

Sort:  

Sounds really good. Welcome back.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks @luzcypher :) I've been crazy busy, but I'm going to try to get on here more often ;)

That was nice, man... I totally dug it!

wooohooo!! Smashing Pumpkings!!! so dope!! Loved your cover!! ♥
upvoting you for sure! steem on !! and rock on!! haha!

Thanks a lot!! :D

You are so very welcome!!

This sounds so good. Love that nylon, what did you record this on? However you captured it you got a great sound...of course it's all in the performance!

Thank you! I just recorded it with my phone haha. Samsung Galaxy Note 4

this is a great song, and your voice opened it up perfect great tone really captured nice great

Thanks for checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51