Sort:  

Sounds great. Thanks for playing for us at Steemit Open Mic.

Ah this deserves more attention for sure. Dig the playing and you have something distinctive going on in the vocals !

Has a pretty good pop style happening, good little hooks in both the guitar and the vocal lines.

All the teens would probably love this ;)

Thanks a lot man! Yeah I wish more people noticed it :/

haha, that's my life story on steemit... Work hours crafting an original song, then more hours getting an okay version of it to post...Then barely anyone see it.

Awhile back this happened to me with what I thought was a really strong write and performance.

So my next blog was basically some bullshit I through together, non music related, on a topic I never post about, just to see what would happen... I think it made like 20$ lol...

Yeahh it's so unpredictable. I just have a "whatever happens, happens" approach now haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38