Steemit Open Mic Week 50: QiQi Sings Her Open Mic Debut! My Only Sunshine

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Good Day!



It is a beautiful day indeed and QiQi LOVES to sing. I am blessed to be able to listen to her each day as she sings beautiful tunes many of which she makes up her self. 

Today she decided she wanted to sing My Only Sunshine for the Steemit OpenMic. So you all now get the opportunity to hear her sweet voice and feel her lovely spirit. 

Without further ado here is QiQi singing her open mic debut!



I hope you enjoy this just a fraction that I do. Her spirit uplifts my spirit and helps me remember what is truly important in life. 


As a disclamer of which I will include in every post is that I @quinneaker am the owner and operator of this account of which I am holding in trust for my daughter QiQi @qiqi-power until she is of age to manage this according to the law. She will not be posting nor does she have the password or ability to log on. I will communicate on her behalf to anyone who makes a comment or asks a question and translate her replies. 

She is more than capable and responsible enough however the law is the law and I do not want her opportunities on here to be shut down because it is being dont improperly. 

I have communicated with her in full and she gives her approval of this message and she LOVES Steemit already.


Blessings~*~ 



Sort:  

What a great way to start the day - first post seen on Steemit today - thank you QiQi!

This totally made my day. Especially when she was eager to sing it again. It's one of those songs you just want to keep singing.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

yes exactly!
She is thrilled to be here on Steemit and really is perfect for it. I force a lot of uplifting content coming from @qiqi-power
Really appreciate the comment, I will let her know and get you some feedback!

@qiqi-power is definitely sunshine--shining the light everywhere she goes!! What a great way to engage Steemit, singing open mic straight from the heart!!! Oh my, what a blessing!

Great post really like it and upvoted!!!

Note only is she cute as can be..
but she is in key and has a great tone.
Good singing!

QiQi I love you! You are such a burst of sunshine <3 Thank you for the huge smile, you beautiful soul! =D

Beautiful voice and singing QiQi power!

What a beautiful little voice! 😍

You're blessed brother - what a most adorable little girl! She certainly made the sun shine for me today!

So great to hear!
That is exactly what I hoped and what she intended to do for us all!

Thanks for the comment. I will let her know and get you some feedback from @qiqi-power her self!

That is so cool Quinn - (hey, do you know that my most favorite companion on the entire planet is named "Quinn?") - Anyhow, I' would just love to hear directly from qiqi - she's a super-cutie!

Amazing!
Destiny is unfolding before us~;~

Yes I will get QiQi on here ASAP!

Thank you for the post and here's another upvote for QiQi :-)
Hope you're all having a happy night. Sweet dreams. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61