Open Mic Week 42 | Original Song - Relapse

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I'm The bad Guy Again
And I Lost A Good Friend
If I could Change
You Know That I would
I'd Change For You
I Can't Stand Myself

I'm The Bad Guy Again
And I pushed Away May Friends
If I could Change You
Know That I would
I'd Change For You
I'm A Danger To Myself

Six Foot Deep
Drink Myself To Sleep
Because I Know there's No
Ever After and
I'll Die Alone, Never Have
A Home I'm Just A Drifter
Drift Through Lifes
Disasters
You Look At Me
So Incomplete
I'm Just A Drunk
Just A Disgrace To Humanity
An Empty Shell Of The
Man I Used To Be

I Relapsed Again

Studio Version {Kinda Sucks But Whatever}

Sort:  

Just take all of these songs and do the death metal remix xD

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Thanks for steemit open mic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45