OPEN MIC WEEK 39 - Raiden-Zero sings original song New Girl Mortal Kombat Fatality

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This Is An Original Song Sung By Raiden And Sub-Zeros Love Child New Girl

New Girl
Lyrics:
New Hair, New Shirt, New Shoes
Shes A Girl With A Fresh New Attitude
New Life, New Boy, New Boobs
That I Can't Enjoy

And If We Ever Meet again I'll Think
About What I'm Missing
You'll Think to Your Self I Remember
He's Crazy

That's Right Kids
I'm out Of My Head
I'm Out of My Frickin Mind
New Hair, New Shirt, New Shoes
You're Still The Same Girl

And You can wear what you want
It doesn't matter to me
Make yourself Feel Better
I like the way that you were
The way that you are
When I look into your eyes
You're still the same Girl
who I remember

That's Right Kids
I'm out Of My Head
I'm Out of My Frickin Mind
New Hair, New Shirt, New Shoes
You're Still The Same Girl
I'm Still The Same guy
I'm out of my mind

And You can wear what you want
You Can Wear What You Need to
Make yourself Feel Better
I like the way that you were
The way that you are
When I look into your eyes
You're still the same Girl
Who I remember

That's Right Kids
I'm out Of My Head
I'm Out of My Fucking Mind

New Hair, New Shirt, New Shoes
You're Still The Same Girl
New Life, New Boy, New Boobs
You're Still The Same Girl

I'm Still The Same guy
I'm out of my mind

Sort:  

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Thanks for checking me out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38