Steemit openmic week 87 cover song Celine Dion My Heart Will Go On

in #openmic6 years ago

image

Hello steemian friend! all.
I am very excited and happy to be part of our open mic 87, I am very excited to see this time with my cover song by Celine Dion My Heart Will Go On
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @ passion-ground, @soundlegion, @ verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and open mic judiciary judges.

on this night I returned by singing my own cover song. because I want to use this song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely use this song as the best song ever for an open mic contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62