Steemit Openmic Week 49 Somewhere only we know by @psicomar

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey fellow singers and beautiful audience, this is my second openmic

This time I performance my favorite Keane song, Somewhere Only We Know, but since I can't reach the high tones of the song, I chose this Lily Allen version

I hope you like it, thanks for listening

Sort:  

Very nice, I enjoyed it!

Thank you!

@psicomar Amigo tienes un talento enorme, te deseo lo mejot en tu concurso.
Saludos.

Gracias @juandaloko ! Pues lo seguiré intentando hermano. Un gran abrazo

Excelente @psicomar. El openmic es solo para cantar o aplica también para instrumentos?

Muchas gracias! También puede ser instrumental tengo entendido

Very nice baritone voice @psicomar :) I can see/hear your love of this song in your voice. I think you did great with the high notes. I performed this piece with my daughter a few years back and loved it. You did a great job.
Following and looking forward to more of your music
Cheers,
Bucky

Thank you! Very kind for comment. You are so right, I love this song and it brings me lots of feelings and memories, some of them sad.

ohhhh!!! ves que cada día vas mejorando, esa es una de mis canciones favoritas, y la versión de Lili Allen es muy bonita, me gustó tu interpretación :D

Gracias !!!! Te cuento que esta me gustó más que la primera pero ganó mucho menos jajajaja cuándo te animas ?

jajajajajaja!! prontooooo me da un poco de pena, pero haré mi video con fe jaja XD

Gracias amigo

¡Esa canción es genial! @psicomar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36