STEEMIT Open Mic Week 48 You are still you by @psicomar, Josh Groban cover

in #openmic7 years ago

STEEMIT Open Mic Week 48

Hi, this is my first time in openmic, I´m glad to be able to participate in the contest. I hope you like it; I recorded the song with my Huawei g6

Good luck to all of you!





IMG-20170705-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

You have a real good voice, my friend! Though I've never heard it before, this is a very pretty song - BUT - I think you've got to get your volume's right - this came out too loud and broke up a lot. Looking forward to your next one!

Thanks for your comment my friend. Yes, you're right it was so hard to me to control some variables with my cellphone, it has a terrible sound system. I will find others ways next time. Thanks again !

¡¡¡This song is realy nice, my friend!!!! ¡¡¡Epale amigo, sorprendido yo, con esa vena artística pues...si se lo propone puede llegar lejos, con estudio, dedicación y con esa misma pasión que le impregnó a ese temazo!!! ¡¡¡Buena por esa!!! ¡¡¡Éxitos!!!

Gracias hermano! Eres muy buen motivador, no? jejejeje te agradezco mucho tus palabras, hoy subí otro, echale un ojo o mejor una oreja. UN abrazo !

Jajaja...mis asesorados de tesis, dicen que parezco psicólogo, y de hecho, comienzo haciéndoles la tesis y termino en ese plan, oyéndoles sus problemas y demás, pero es algo que me gusta y disfruto, porque es una forma de ayudar; y sí va, voy a escuchar lo que me refieres. Saludos...

!Bravo!, !bravissimo! tienes muy buena voz, felicitaciones, que talentoso \m/ Saludos :)

Pues muchas gracias !!!! Te confieso q no me gustó mucho el video, mi teléfono tiene muy mal sonido. Qué bueno q no estés de acuerdo jejejeje gracias de nuevo :)

Great voice bro

I appreciate your comment my friend !

Felicitaciones amigo, tienes una gran voz, creo que con el dúo la hacíamos jajaja. Saludos :D

Gracias amiga bella! No perdamos la esperanza jajaja

claro que NO! jajajaja

This is a very beautiful song. Kuddos to you for sharing it in in Openmic this week!

Thank you! I appreciate your words :D I hope you listen to the next songs in the next weeks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by psicomar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47