Steemit Openmic Week 67: Original Song: I believe

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians, hope you all had a wonderful week? Bet you all did. This is my entry for week 67's openmic contest, thank you.

Lyrics

Nothing is impossible

Everything is achievable

If you believe, cuz I do believe

Nothing is impossible

Everything is achievable

If you believe, cuz I do believe

I believe I can fly, I believe I can fly

Oh... Yeah... Oh Yeah...

Sort:  

I really loved your vocal my friend, this was beautiful thanks for performing for us

Thank you so much @soundlegion , I love your works too. Thanks for stopping by.

Please read the post so you can see the new change we have made. You sound great and would love to have you be part of this community. Perhaps you can find a musician to play with you.

NOTE: While we used to allow acapella performances to enter, recently there have been far too many entries of singers without any musicians. Open Mic is a community of musicians and for this reason entries without some musical instrument being performed will not be considered a valid entry. NO KARAOKE

There is a Karaoke contest on Steemit too. Karaoke Contest Week 22 Contestants --- by @killerwhale

Please watch, I was playing a piano and singing too, guess the camera didn't show it but in the video you should see and hear it.

My apologies. Thanks for playing. I don't know how I missed that.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thou finished work. I commot cap. Goodluck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59