Steemit Open Mic Week 65: Original Song: Always Care For You!!!

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I Will Always Care For You/Always Care For You

give me this your love baby mi o(my baby)‎
I will always always always care for you
It doesn't matter what the people say I go love you die!!!
Oh...I don't care what the people say I go love you die!!!
Give me this your love baby mi o(my baby)
I will always always always care for you
I know you love me girl yes yes..I love you too
Baby I care for you and I know you care for me too

Translation

*The term "Baby mi o" means "My baby" in English language.

This song was written and composed by Prince Emmanuel

Please Comment, Re-steem and Upvote!!! I Love You All and Am Wishing You All A Merry Xmas‎!!!

Sort:  

really great singing and playing. lovely performance my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54