Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 8 - Till We Meet Again

in #openmic7 years ago

I created this song with some degree of difficulty, darin lyrics and tone but here's the result I hope you guys like though it is much different with professional musicians.

Lyric

I give it to you
A bunch of pete flowers
The sign of eternal love but the beggar

Throw away your high dreams
Because we can not make fake money

If any of us get sick
Better not to see a doctor
Because the cost of doctors here
Associated in high clouds

already already I'm just a poor person
to meet in another life 2x


I am very grateful to the likes of @luzcypher @meno and all who are involved and support the weekly contest in steemit, with contests like this, creativity and talent can be channeled here ,the final word of salutation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66