You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 83 - Meno - Top 5 Picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

LOL, @meno. You do have quite the sense of humor... Either that or anger for you is really a good thing... :) In all seriousness, through, if there was any anger in me, it was that these guys aren't famous yet and on tour. I think I listened at least 10 times also... I do want to thank you again, though, for what you do with the open mic. It's so brilliant it makes me angry... :) Hahahaha

Sort:  

hahahahhahhaha yes!!!! you get me 100%

In all seriousness, through, if there was any anger in me, it was that these guys aren't famous yet and on tour.

that is just it.... we are stuck with the despacitos and this is out there!!! WHAT???

sending positive vibes your way mate...

Thanks. Sending positive vibes back at you too, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45