You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 113: “Confessions of a Mage” an original inspired by Steem Monsters

in #openmic6 years ago

Great tune and entry for this OpenMic contest @shookriya. :)

Very pleasantly surprised with your swing and very groovy stuff. Actually, enjoying a ball and part of the other listening your songs.

C'mon pal! Under which rock were you hidden that I didn't know about you before? LoL

I'm following you from now on. And looking forward to taste the rest of your musical delicacies soon.

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend. I feel like I’m constantly crawling out from under one rock or another so it’s hard to say :) I will keep pushing out the jams and hope they only improve.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha yeah my friend, constantly crawling out from under one rock to another seems like a regular practice for elusive lizards like us. LoL

Of course mate, keep pushing out the jams. I bet in no time we'll be found by our best 'predators'. :)

Hah. Consumers please consume me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah please... ¡Everybody consume ShooKriya! Hahahaha

¿Wussup Wicthaa? Have you eliminated “Confessions of a Mage” song from youtube? Oh boy! this is gonna make things a bit harder to consume you.

I was going to share & dedicate this song today to someone on FB and then "Boom" surprise surprise. Goodbye light you turned off ¡The video is gone! 😞 LoL

Arg. Mi Malo. I decided to try and clean up that account, rebrand and start posting regularly there to try to build an audience. Ill repost that one today :)
Thank you my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man, I’ve been so busy this week that I completely forgot this was my entry this week for openmic. I honestly thought it was from like 3 weeks ago. What a blunder. I need to slow down soon.

I need to slow down soon.

Oh! that's weird indeed. You don't look like a hastily hurried guy. Well, I mean, for a lad with such outstandingly groovy melodies and laid-back sound beats with slow cadence frequencies flapping around your head most of the time. LoL

But yeah mate. A little birdie already told me that you've been through some turmoil lately.

I wish you calmer & better times soon. :)

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41