Steemit Open Mic Week 72 - Closer to the Heart - Rush (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I feel like an Olympic figure skater playing this song. You know how they hit the triple lutz in practice, but fall during the competition? Well this song is pretty hard for me yet I was able to regularly nail it in practice, but once that red camera light goes on, I inevitably start making mistakes (forget the words, drop the pick, etc.) Hopefully, they aren't too noticeable and you eSTEEMed judges won't deduct too many points.

Sort:  

genial amigo!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Nice one man!
Always loved a bit of RUSH...Neil Peart on drums too!!!
Good luck in the contest this week.
Kindest
Darren

your voice n music is very good.....

i love your voice.....

Cool! Wish my family did:)

Best of luck guys.

Another nice one man.Thanks for sharing this blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74