Steemit Open Mic Week #65 - Powderfinger - Neil Young cover

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

My son @walnut1 stopped by for a visit and told me all about Steemit and the open mic contest. Here's my first post and I hope to enter weekly - not to win, but to ensure I'm practicing and sharing with the open mic Steemit community. My son first heard the song 5 minutes before we played it. It would have taken me a month or 2:) Thanks to my daughter for fiiming, but I think I need to get a tripod for my iphone cause she was yawning throughout the song:)

steemit_open_mic_week_65_xmas.png
Merry Christmas everyone!!!

Sort:  

great job guys. good playing nice groove thanks for performing for us

So nice, good job you guys!

Thanks!

Thanks for this great forum. I'm able to play to people around the world without leaving my house - Love it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59