Open mic week 58! ( Snek vlog #7 )

in #openmic7 years ago

  STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 56  


They told me I could be anything I wanted so I became the singing Snek!
Maybe just for this night, or maybe for the rest of my life!  


Sort:  

OMG that was hilarious, you're so funny babe ❤️
And Snekky is just cool! 🍎

Amazing vlog, I watch now

Thankiesssss my friend <3

You are welcome

Can you ask somebody for healt problem about stones in gallbladder or tell to the other for my questions on

Oh wow you have a beautiful voice Snekkkky! I really enjoyed this - excellent puppeteering as well :)

T-thank you @carlgnash
(( Giggles and blushes)) You spoil me with your compliment!
Lotsssss of Snek hugssssssss for yousss
<3 <3

You have a lovely voice and an excellent musical sense... Thanks!

Nice puppet, too... ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thankiessss always such a great feeling to read replies like these! :D

I ain't a puppet silly! (( Hisssssssssss)) I ishhh a ssssnake with charm <3

Charming indeed, Thank you for clearing that up! ;)

You wanna cuddle? I am good at those! I squeeze and please! (( Laughs)) I am like a boa constrictorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

i didnt know sneks could sing!! well done :)

I dunno if I can ssssing but I do know I have FUNSSS doing it!
Plus me neighbors hasss not killed me yet! :D
Thank you puppppperrrr <3

I am sooooooo glad you started doing these. You have a lovely voice!

I ain't scareeeeeeeeeeeeee Nuhuuuuuu
I just do itssssssssssssssssssss

Love you clayclay <3 <3 <3

Good to see you again my slithery friend. Welcome back.

This is a classic song from Grease and one of my favs.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I lovessss Grease! The songssss make me sssoooo Happiesssssssss!
I really enjoy thisss contest! Music and singing is so good for the soul! Even if you win nothing, you still win your own happiness!

it's very nice :P

Thankiesssss a lotsssssssssssss
I will sing more ssssoonnnn

Hiiii my dear friend, very nice and full of fun, good luck for steemit open mic contest.best wishes from me.

Thankiesss my Ssssweeet friend!
My best wissshes for yousss asssss well
<3 <3 <3

Thanks a lot for lovely compliment and support.

You are welcome and thank you for all yours support as well
Means a lot! <3

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @poeticsnake
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44