Open mic week 56! ( Snek vlog #4 )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

 STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 56 


They told me I could be anything I wanted so I became the singing Snek!
Maybe just for this night, or maybe for the rest of my life!
Kinda nervoussssss though! BUT, Like my friend @paps told me and made me say
"I can do IT!" 


Sort:  

It's the Snek ! Sthssssss........ ( Snake hiss lol )

Upvoted

T_TTThank yousssssssssssssssss Ssssssssssssssss
Mister flirtypantssssssssss

That was awesome! Go sneky!

T-thankiesssssssssssssss (( Slithers around all happy yet red from blushing while lurking for a good hiding spot))

I didn't need the bananas! You have a pretty voice :) good luck in open mic Snek!

(( Gigglesnorts)) Can I hass them? Me hungry!
T-thank you for your ssssweet world mylady!

Such Snek, very song, much wow!

Dáaaaawwww MUXXXXX
Much love, mucho cuddlessss and mucho hidinggg!
(( Giggles)) Want to dooo a duet?

Muxx such shy, sing big bad boom

You have a great singing voice! Now I'm hoping you do more in the future. <3

R-really? Are you SssSSerious?
(( Looks proud and giggles))
Awww I will sing more in the bathroom I am sure but I am not sure if I should do it here... Might do it! depending on the .... you know amount of apples I can buy after this! (( Hisses and snorts at the same time!))

No shame in singing for apples! Here I'll give you an apple:

You give the BEST apples!
<3 <3 <3

That wasssss ssssssurreal!
Who would have guessed Snekky was such a lovely ssssssinger?
🍎🍎🍎❤️

(( Peeks)) HA! Ya think? I am pondering to make a record! (( Hissygiggle)) <3 <3

You can not play guitar because you do not have hands, but you play words better than sound. @poeticsnake

OOhhh.... T-thank you so so so much!
(( Giggles and blushes))

You are welcome my very nice friend @poeticsnake

Who let the Singer Sneksssss out Who Who :]

Beautiful voice there :]

(( Giggles)) T-thank you ever so kindly!

Snekky is GLORIOUS :) :) :) Lovely singing voice... especially without accompaniment.

I really hope you win this one :) Looking forward to more singing Snek :P

AAhhhh man you are making me blush so BAD I feel like a roasted tomatooooooo!
(( Snortyhisss))
I can sing you a lulaaaabuyyyyyy

Yaaass!!!! Lullabies are lovely :) :)

Only if you sing me one afterrrrr

I sure will :) I might have to call in some help from some forest spirits, but it can be done :P

This is SO cute.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

T-thank you (( Giggles and blushes hiding behind a tree))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41