Sort:  

Aww thank you, I'm so glad you listened and enjoyed. =) You can vote for me on this weeks open mic page, that would help because I never get any votes there! Thanks again :')

Wait, I want to! How do I do that? I see posts, but they're very confusing...

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-38-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher
You scroll down to the comments until you find me, and then just upvote my comments! I posted 2 songs this week :P

Two huh! Upvoted the second one aswell :-)

Time to slow down with my voting power now :D

Actually, nevermind that! I just upvoted your entry comment to second place in the openmic post. Hope you get noticed :D

Awww thank you, yeah that's a big help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71