You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic week 51 -- "Summertime," (Original Music by @thedamus)

in #openmic7 years ago

That's awesome man. I like the song and looks like your phone skills are improving. Copy-paste isn't too bad you should just be able to hold you finger down till a submenu pops up, then select copy or paste. Man your the crypto expert if you can master that you got copy/paste.

Now you gotta turn your phone sideways, when recording the vidoe, that's the one thing all the youtube expert harped at me every single week when i started my channel...lol. Including Mr GoldenArms. He's a big sideway tyrant, but he's a lot softer over here on steemit then his YouTube days.

Lastly thanks for the marathon shout out. The plan was to put it out there and commit too it, but now i'm feeling a bit nervous, but that's probably a good thing.

Sort:  

Hey yo! Great advice re: turning phone sideways -- ah, the simple things!

I have been able to "hold down" and copy/paste etc, it's the "permissions" i'm having trouble with (which one do i use for the upgoat/booster bots?... and the memo -- i mean it! I am a fucking imbecile! And i'm lazy! I don't want to have to meticulously copy the long string of code everytime.

I think i'm getting there... one day i will do it right and then, look out! I'm going to pimp my ride so hard GA is gonna' be riding shotgun flipping out sbd like it's confetti!

Cheers Phil! Good luck with your training... i'm right behind you -- sitting at the burger bar with a cold one, cheering on your efforts lol

~thedamus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74