STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 85: ORIGINAL SONG - MY SATISFACTION

in #openmic6 years ago

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for another great opportunity to showcase our talents through songs. Here is an original song by me.

TITLE : MY SATISFACTION

Verse:

You bring joy to my heart baby
Nothing else can satisfy
I searched and searched for answers
There you came with all the answers

Chorus:

You should know that I care
You should know that I do
The things you do, make me go gaga
I'm mad over you, not to recover

Verse 2:

So much sweetness, so much kindness
So much cuteness, Oh you priceless
I'd run with you, wherever you lead
Steal me away, I'm yours

Repeat Chorus.

I hope you love it. Thanks for viewing.

Sort:  

Kuku kill us with your voice...ahan! This sounds so crispy and too damn good bruv! Abeg, make full track o

Mentor... @trillex. I still dey learn from you na.

Lool! You don start niyen

It's a beautiful thing when we're able to express love in some sweet melody. That's a beautiful one bro.

Boss Great work!

I could make you a sound track of this so you can voice record it in the studio

Pls do Sir. I will greatly appreciate. Thanks Boss @fanen

Thank you Sir

Took the words right outta my mouth man

Yooooo broo this is fire.... Lemme make a proper instrumental for you so you can hit the studio. You gotta record this for real bruv... You really should

Will beep you to know what next to do. Thanks bro for putting a word in this.

Nice one@phait are you in Anointed??

Thanks bro. Yes, I'm a member of Anointed.

Alright..You have been a blessing to us.Had wanted to join when i was serving. I passed the audition. Was just remaining bootcamp before my service was over.

Oh man, your voice is killer! I can't wait to hear this with a proper track behind it, so good.

Thanks so much for the encouragement. Will work on the track. Thanks @shookriya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83