STEEMIT OPENMIC 69 - 'All of me' by John Legend cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This love song is just one of the so many, we can all relate with. I decided to do All of me by John Legend.

Enjoy and please leave a comment. Please plug your headphone for better listening

Sort:  

Hmmm!!! Lovely song. Skillful singer. Nice piece altogether. I'll say it is terrific

You this man ehn, when should i come and start training?

oh boy! You sing like an angel Faith...Fantastic rendition of that song....beautiful!

@phait the legend, doing the song "All of me" by john legend.
Wow! That was awesome.........I really couldn't figure out the difference not because I do not know good music but because you nailed it. Keep it up bro

Amazing always!!

Hope you are not stylishly wooing a lady on the platform? That was amazing bro and you are owing me one sbd for that. Work on the foseto aspect of the song. Great job bro

Faith my man... Nice one... Now I know what to do. #winks

Beautiful cover! Following :)

very good guys .. love that voice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53